Portrait

We are specialists in the construction of public toilets. Since over 40 years we are planning, producing and installing premium modules and casings out of high-grade steel and concrete. Our range of products contains vandal-resistant sets, quickly enabled toilets and individual, customized maintenance of the toilets. Our team consists of experts of the plumbing-, electronic- and metal-construction-sector. With our in-house developments, we provide our customers a broad selection of standardized products. Furthermore, we create object-specific solutions in cooperation with architects and authorities.

Team
Rolf Fierz
Rolf Fierz
Chairman of the Board of Directors
+41 44 868 10 43
rolf.fierz@fierz-gmbh.ch
Peter Colbrelli
Peter Colbrelli
Managing Director
+41 44 868 10 47
peter.colbrelli@fierz-gmbh.ch
Carola Fehr
Carola Fehr
Administration/ Accounting
+41 44 868 10 46
carola.fehr@fierz-gmbh.ch
Ernst Kohler
Ernst Kohler
Sales West
+41 78 870 00 27
ernst.kohler@fierz-gmbh.ch
Peyman Mehdiaraghi
Peyman Mehdiaraghi
Project Manager
+41 44 868 10 44
peyman.mehdiaraghi@fierz-gmbh.ch
Lukas Ptak
Lukas Ptak
Project Manager
+41 44 868 10 48
lukas.ptak@fierz-gmbh.ch
Sami Ajdari
Sami Ajdari
Director of Assembly
+41 867 51 54
sami.ajdari@fierz-gmbh.ch