Contact

Dipl. Ing Fierz GmbHinfo@fierz-gmbh.ch
Industriestrasse 12Phone: +41 44 867 51 54
CH-8192 GlattfeldenFax: +41 44 867 51 55


Locations

Headquarters Glattfelden
Industriestrasse 12, 8192 Glattfelden
Office West
Willisauerstrasse 21, 6218 Ettiswil
Office East
Brühlgasse 28, 9000 St.Gallen

Team

Rolf Fierz
Chairman of the Board of Directors
+41 44 868 10 43
rolf.fierz@fierz-gmbh.ch
Peter Colbrelli
Managing Director
+41 44 868 10 47
peter.colbrelli@fierz-gmbh.ch
Philipp Werner
Administration/ Human Resources
+41 44 867 51 54
philipp.werner@fierz-gmbh.ch
Carola Fehr
Administration/ Accounting
+41 44 868 10 46
carola.fehr@fierz-gmbh.ch
Ernst Kohler
Sales West
+41 78 870 00 27
ernst.kohler@fierz-gmbh.ch
Peyman Mehdiaraghi
Project Manager
+41 44 868 10 44
peyman.mehdiaraghi@fierz-gmbh.ch
Lukas Ptak
Project Manager
+41 44 868 10 48
lukas.ptak@fierz-gmbh.ch
Sami Ajdari
Director of Assembly
+41 867 51 54
sami.ajdari@fierz-gmbh.ch