Contatto

Dipl. Ing Fierz GmbHinfo@fierz-gmbh.ch
Industriestrasse 12Telefono: +41 44 867 51 54
CH-8192 GlattfeldenFax: +41 44 867 51 55

Standorte

Sede centrale Glattfelden
Industriestrasse 12, 8192 Glattfelden
Ufficio ovest
Willisauerstrasse 21, 6218 Ettiswil
Ufficio est
Brühlgasse 28, 9000 St.Gallen

Dipendente

Rolf Fierz
Verwaltungsratspräsident
+41 44 868 10 43
rolf.fierz@fierz-gmbh.ch
Peter Colbrelli
Geschäftsführer
+41 44 868 10 47
peter.colbrelli@fierz-gmbh.ch
Philipp Werner
Administration / Personal
+41 44 867 51 54
philipp.werner@fierz-gmbh.ch
Carola Fehr
Administration / Buchhaltung
+41 44 868 10 46
carola.fehr@fierz-gmbh.ch
Ernst Kohler
Verkauf Region West
+41 78 870 00 27
ernst.kohler@fierz-gmbh.ch
Peyman Mehdiaraghi
Projektleiter
+41 44 868 10 44
peyman.mehdiaraghi@fierz-gmbh.ch
Lukas Ptak
Projektleiter
+41 44 868 10 48
lukas.ptak@fierz-gmbh.ch
Sami Ajdari
Leiter Montage / Produktion
+41 867 51 54
sami.ajdari@fierz-gmbh.ch